The minimum installment loan amount in Missouri is $1,000
NOTICE: This lender offers unsecured installment loans. Please
read and understand the terms of the installment loan agreement before signing.
The maximum annual percentage rate (APR) that is currently being charged on
multiple-payment loans ("installment loans") at this office is 380%. This APR
includes a loan origination fee, which is not refunded upon your prepayment
of the loan. The maximum amount of the loan origination fee is 5% of the loan's
The minimum installment loan amount in South Carolina is $1,000
For Texas multi-installment loans (installment loans), CreditNinja is not the lender. CreditNinja merely arranges
the loan, which is made by an unaffiliated third-party lender, PCAM CREDIT VI, LLC.
CreditNinja services the loans that PCAM CREDIT VI, LLC makes, and you should direct
questions about your loan to PCAM CREDIT VI, LLC c/o CreditNinja, Credit Access Business.
Fee Schedule And APR
Click Here to view fee schedules for five known amounts offered to our customers
Customer Disclosure Form
These five links lead to disclosures required by the state of Texas for all
residents applying for a loan or an extension, which outline the total costs
associated with these types of loans of different amounts
The business is licensed and examined by the State of Texas - Office of Consumer
Credit Commissioner. Call the Consumer Credit Hotline or write for credit information
or assistance with credit problems. Office of the Consumer Credit Commissioner, 2601
North Lamar Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78705-4207, (800) 538-1579 firstname.lastname@example.org,
The minimum installment loan amount in Utah is $1,000
The minimum installment loan amount in Wisconsin is $1,600